Find Us

Coach Decker's Monday practice will be MADE UP Thursday.  Coach Terry's practice TONIGHT has been MOVED TO FRIDAY at 6:30pm.  

Game Schedule 2-18-17.docx

February 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 Cavaliers 1st-2nd Grade Practice Mon, January 30, 2017 Kindergarten Practice Mon, January 30, 2017 Mercury 3rd-4th Grade Mon, January 30, 2017 Sun 3rd-4th Grade Practice Mon, January 30, 2017 31 Lakers 1st-2nd Grade Practice Tue, January 31, 2017 Nets 3rd-4th Grade Practice Tue, January 31, 2017 GRizzlies 5th-6th Grade Practice Tue, January 31, 2017 Knicks 5th-6th Grade Practice Tue, January 31, 2017 1 2 Mercury 1st-2nd Grade Practice Thu, February 2, 2017 Shock 5th-6th Grade Practice Thu, February 2, 2017 3 Bobcats 1st-2nd Grade Practice Fri, February 3, 2017 Silver Stars 5th-6th Grade Practice Fri, February 3, 2017 4
5 6 Cavaliers 1st-2nd Grade Practice Mon, February 6, 2017 Kindergarten Practice Mon, February 6, 2017 Mercury 3rd-4th Grade Mon, February 6, 2017 Sun 3rd-4th Grade Practice Mon, February 6, 2017 7 Lakers 1st-2nd Grade Practice Tue, February 7, 2017 Nets 3rd-4th Grade Practice Tue, February 7, 2017 GRizzlies 5th-6th Grade Practice Tue, February 7, 2017 Knicks 5th-6th Grade Practice Tue, February 7, 2017 8 9 Mercury 1st-2nd Grade Practice Thu, February 9, 2017 Shock 5th-6th Grade Practice Thu, February 9, 2017 10 Shock MAKE-UP Practice Fri, February 10, 2017 Bobcats 1st-2nd Grade Practice Fri, February 10, 2017 Silver Stars 5th-6th Grade Practice Fri, February 10, 2017 11
12 13 Cavaliers 1st-2nd Grade Practice Mon, February 13, 2017 Kindergarten Practice Mon, February 13, 2017 Mercury 3rd-4th Grade Mon, February 13, 2017 Sun 3rd-4th Grade Practice Mon, February 13, 2017 14 Lakers 1st-2nd Grade Practice Tue, February 14, 2017 Nets 3rd-4th Grade Practice Tue, February 14, 2017 GRizzlies 5th-6th Grade Practice Tue, February 14, 2017 Knicks 5th-6th Grade Practice Tue, February 14, 2017 15 16 Mercury 1st-2nd Grade Practice Thu, February 16, 2017 Mercury 3rd-4th Grade Make-Up Thu, February 16, 2017 Shock 5th-6th Grade Practice Thu, February 16, 2017 17 Bobcats 1st-2nd Grade Practice Fri, February 17, 2017 Silver Stars 5th-6th Grade Practice Fri, February 17, 2017 Knicks Practice MOVED Fri, February 17, 2017 18
19 20 Cavaliers 1st-2nd Grade Practice Mon, February 20, 2017 Kindergarten Practice Mon, February 20, 2017 Mercury 3rd-4th Grade Mon, February 20, 2017 Sun 3rd-4th Grade Practice Mon, February 20, 2017 21 Lakers 1st-2nd Grade Practice Tue, February 21, 2017 Nets 3rd-4th Grade Practice Tue, February 21, 2017 GRizzlies 5th-6th Grade Practice Tue, February 21, 2017 Knicks 5th-6th Grade Practice Tue, February 21, 2017 22 23 Bobcats 1st-2nd Grade Practice Thu, February 23, 2017 Mercury 1st-2nd Grade Practice Thu, February 23, 2017 Shock 5th-6th Grade Practice Thu, February 23, 2017 24 Silver Stars 5th-6th Grade Practice Fri, February 24, 2017 25
26 27 Cavaliers 1st-2nd Grade Practice Mon, February 27, 2017 Kindergarten Practice Mon, February 27, 2017 Mercury 3rd-4th Grade Mon, February 27, 2017 Sun 3rd-4th Grade Practice Mon, February 27, 2017 28 Lakers 1st-2nd Grade Practice Tue, February 28, 2017 Nets 3rd-4th Grade Practice Tue, February 28, 2017 GRizzlies 5th-6th Grade Practice Tue, February 28, 2017 Knicks 5th-6th Grade Practice Tue, February 28, 2017 1 2 Bobcats 1st-2nd Grade Practice Thu, March 2, 2017 Mercury 1st-2nd Grade Practice Thu, March 2, 2017 Shock 5th-6th Grade Practice Thu, March 2, 2017 3 Silver Stars 5th-6th Grade Practice Fri, March 3, 2017 4
DSCN2976
DSCN2817